Term dates.

Queenswell Schools’ Term and Holiday dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

 Tuesday 18th April                                    –        Thursday 25th May

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY                            –        Monday 1st May

YR 6 EXAMINATION WEEK         – Monday 8th May – Friday 12th May

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May            –        Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June                                      –              Friday 21st July*

*(we will be closing at 2.00 pm on the last day of each term)

 

School Closed on the Following Dates for INSET

Friday 26th May 2017

(All dates are inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

HALF TERM: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December*

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March*

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 7th May

YEAR 6 SATS EXAMINATION WEEK – Monday 14th May – Friday 18th May

HALF TERM: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July*

*school closes at 2pm on these days

 

School Closed on the following dates for INSET:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

(all dates are inclusive)

 

 

Queenswell Junior School illustration
Back to Top